Hello morning.

Hello morning, glad you could make it, nice to see you here.

Take a seat, get comfortable, grab yourself a drink. We can’t really start our day properly without coffee don’t you think?

Anyway, the reason you’ve been called in today is so we can have chat, your working mood has been dark of late and we simply can’t have that.

The dark and dingy mornings are really out of pace, we’re really an upbeat company with light and air and space. 

I think you need to think about how we can help you lift your mood. You know, lighten up a bit, adopt a more cheerful attitude.

I get it, winter’s long and dull, it’s really not quite you, but cheer up old friend it’ll be summer soon!

Anyway, thanks for coming in, I just thought we should touch base. We like to think we run a happy place. 

I hope it’s been a help, to chat to me today, you do seem brighter dear, I hope you’ll choose to stay. We really couldn’t do without you, that’s all I have to say.

Just remember though, my door is always open, any time, any day. Let’s make sure we see that smile of yours and hope it stays that way.

4 thoughts on “Hello morning.

Leave a Reply

